Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason P

Jason P

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason P
"After an auto accident, the State Farm team went to work immediately. I was assisted through the entire process by friendly staff. I was even assisted in another agents office (my mistake went to the wrong one) with uploaded all my documents. I really appreciate the State Farm team with getting this handled as smoothly as possible."
Profile photo of Ronald Itle

Ronald Itle

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Itle
"Great experience. All questions were answered."
Profile photo of Teresa Roberts

Teresa Roberts

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Roberts
"Awesome ! Explained everything to us."
Profile photo of Xander Wallace

Xander Wallace

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Wallace
"Always extremely kind and helpful and makes the process easier for people insured through her office in my experience"
Profile photo of Samwil OKidy

Samwil OKidy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samwil OKidy
"I felt the Ting was I good idea. However, after I received the ting & after reading the info. I realized i may benefit from Ting. The only electric I use is for washer/dryer, stove, & garage door opener. All my other electrical/internet is via solar. Plus, when I do lose power/internet, I get text from my provider’s letting me know my power is out & expected time of repair as well as internet strength. Also, my electrical wiring is around 5 years old. Never the less -I think it’s a great idea for that extra layer of safety. FYI! I love you gals at State Farm office!! Keep up the good work! Only wish other companies were as efficient & wonderful to work with!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Matson

Nikki Matson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Matson
"Great service. Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Tim Taylor

Tim Taylor

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Taylor
"The Lindsie Wisor group of State Farm is the bomb. They made my experience with them awesome and hassle free highly recommend you go see them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alton Myers

Alton Myers

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alton Myers
"Ashley and Lindsie from start farm are amazing they helped me threw alot I recommend seeing them for your insurance purposes thank you"
Profile photo of Bill Jeffrey

Bill Jeffrey

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jeffrey
"Miss Wisor and her staff are some on the most pleasant individuals I have ever encountered."
Profile photo of Pauline Mcbride

Pauline Mcbride

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Mcbride
"Made changes to my policy. Ashley was very helpful and courtesies."
Profile photo of Eli Rose

Eli Rose

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Rose
"I've been working with Lindsie for 4 years now and I've been shown nothing but kindness from her and her associates. She has helped me get a new car and made sure that any claims were swiftly processed!"
Profile photo of Jada Rose

Jada Rose

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Rose
"she was a very great person and good with helping me"
Profile photo of Todd Hainsey

Todd Hainsey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Hainsey
"things that ever happened in my life. Those two ladies make my auto problems I encounter not even seem like a problem. They are quick, efficient and get positive and for the good, results for me year in and year out. I will never take my hands off the wheel to call another insurance company looking for better, I’m already with the best. I highly recommend Lindsie Wisor and the State Farm family of all insurance aaaaaand to never take your hand off the wheel to make a call, especially to call another insurance company, stupid. ;) Thanks girls, you’re the best dynamic duo. Thanks girls, you’re the best dynamic duo."
Profile photo of DW

DW

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DW
"Great service. They are always available to help if you have any questions or problems."
Profile photo of Jackie Bailey

Jackie Bailey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Bailey
"Highly recommend!! Lindsie and her team offer the best customer service. Additionally, they are local so if you prefer office visits they are available. I have several policies through Lindsie and I'm extremely satisfied. I've shopped around and no one can beat her prices. You won't be disappointed if you choose Lindsie Wisor - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robin W

Robin W

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin W
"Lindsie and her staff are the epitome of hard working and knowledgeable insurance agents that you want on your side! The entire staff are helpful, detail oriented, and most of all, their customer relations are top-notch. Good old-fashioned customer care with technological knowledge mixed. I would not change agents for the world. Robin Chichanowski"
Profile photo of Gale Schickling

Gale Schickling

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Schickling
"Have been with state farm for 10 years now. Lindsie and her team are a great group always ready to help in anyway they can. Looking to be here for years to come."
Profile photo of Jennifer bailey

Jennifer bailey

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer bailey
"I have had State Farm Insurance for 45 years and have always been a satisfied customer. They are very professional and approachable. Lindsie Wisor and Ashley Carlyn are easy to work with and very friendly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Andrea Sheeder

Andrea Sheeder

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Sheeder
"We have been apart of the State Farm family for way over 40 years- clear back to my parents. We have always been treated with kindness, and gotten quick results with any questions or issues! The staff is super friendly! 😁"
Profile photo of Rita & Dennis Crotzer

Rita & Dennis Crotzer

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita & Dennis Crotzer
"We have gotten to know State Farm agent, Lindsie Wisor because of my mother Mary. When my father passed away earlier this year we needed help in finding a new supplement for her Medicare. Lindsie was so kind, patient, and knowledgeable. She took a lot of time in finding coverage that worked best for Mom. She took time to look at other policies that Mom had received. She was most concerned in getting the best coverage for her, not making a sale. We would highly recommend Lindsie!"
Profile photo of jerry graham

jerry graham

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerry graham
"Ashley and Lindsie are very pleasant and able to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Stefanie Sattesahn

Stefanie Sattesahn

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Sattesahn
"Lindsie Wisor & her staff give great service. They keep in touch with us via text to ask if we would like to make any changes to our insurance & have sent reminders regarding payments due. Thank you Lindsie Wisor & staff- we appreciate the great service you provide to your customers!"
Profile photo of Janelle Moore

Janelle Moore

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Moore
"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of N Pod

N Pod

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N Pod
"Very knowledgeable and efficient! Was called back in under an hour of leaving a message and got everything taken care off immediately. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Beretsel

Michael Beretsel

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Beretsel
"Lindsie Wiser is therough and has exelent follow through!!!"